تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار بانكوك, تايلاند

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار بانكوك تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في بانكوك ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في بانكوك، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في بانكوك هي مطار بانكوك دون موانجبانكوك مدينة

"

مطار بانكوك تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار بانكوك تأجير السياراتكمدينة رأس المال من تايلند، بانكوك واحدة من أكثر الوجهات للسياح في البلاد.  مع الميزات الحديثة مثل ناطحات السحاب والكثير من الآثار القديمة، أنها حقاً مدينة التي لديها شيء لكل زائر.  المدينة هو تقديم الطعام للسياح بالإضافة إلى خيارات السفر مثل قطارات، ولكن هناك الكثير من المزايا لتأجير السيارات.  المدينة التواريخ من أواخر القرنال 18، وهي الآن حاضرة المترامية الأطراف.

أولئك الذين جديدة إلى المنطقة قد تستفيد من مرشد سياحي.  هناك الكثير من جولات مختلفة للاختيار من بينها، وطريقة رائعة للحصول على لمحة عامة عن المدينة.  هو كثيرا ما القضية التي يمكن حجز هذه عن طريق أحد الفنادق ولكن هناك أيضا وكلاء السفر التي تنظم رحلات.  مدينة الترام أيضا شعبية للقيام بجولات كما يوجد تعليق باللغة الإنجليزية متاح لمرافقة في الجولة.  وبدلاً من ذلك تختار لواحدة من رحلات بحرية في نهر كهذه طريقة رائعة لمشاهدة المعالم السياحية في أوقات الفراغ، والرحلات البحرية تجري خلال النهار وفي المساء.

قد تفضل أسر رحلة إلى استئجار سيارة بنك مدينة ملاهي وبانكوك واحدة من أفضل الطرق للوصول إلى هناك.  هناك الكثير من المعالم التي سوف تتناسب مع الناس من جميع الإعمار، بما في ذلك 10 دبوس البولينج وركوب الخيل والسينما، فضلا عن عيد سوقي.  حديقة حيوان دوسيت هو آخر جاذبية شعبية، وكان سابقا من الحدائق النباتية للمدينة.  هناك عدد من نادرة ولكن البيوت الأنواع الأصلية في حديقة حيوان وأنها مفتوحة كل يوم.

أولئك الذين يبحثون عن المعالم الثقافية قد تفضل استخدام استئجار سيارة لزيارة "مسرح بانكوك".  وهذا هو مكان الذي المنزل لعدد من أنواع مختلفة من العروض بما في ذلك الدراما، محاضرات والقيام بجولة عروض.  يمكن العثور على في مركز التسوق Bangna الأرض ليو وهو متنزه الذي تماما في الداخل.  وهناك الكثير من ركوب الخيل، وكذلك مائية والكارتينغ.  الحدائق المائية بشعبية بشكل خاص في المنطقة، وهناك أخرى يمكن الاطلاع عليها في "مركز التسوق نجامونجوان".  هناك مجالات منفصلة للأطفال للعب وفي نهاية اليوم هناك الكثير من خيارات إغلاق بالطعام والترفيه.

من السهل استئجار سيارة في بانكوك ترتيب ومثالية لاستكشاف المدينة والمناطق المحيطة بها.  هناك الكثير نرى هنا أنه سيكون عار أن يغيب عن مناطق الجذب السياحي الرئيسية في المدينة فلماذا تأخذ الفرصة؟

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Bangkok Airport, Thailand

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Bangkok Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Bangkok Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Bangkok Airport, Thailand secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Bangkok Airport, Thailand including Sixt, Europcar, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Bangkok Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Bangkok Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Bangkok are; Bangkok Don Muang AirportBangkok City

Bangkok Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Bangkok Airport Car RentalAs the capital city of Thailand, Bangkok is one of the most popular destinations for tourists in the country.  With modern features such as skyscrapers and plenty of ancient monuments, it truly is a city that has something for every visitor.  The city is catering for tourists with the addition of travel options such as the Skytrain, but there are plenty of advantages to car hire.  The city dates from the late 18th century and is now a sprawling metropolis.

Those who are new to the area may benefit from a guided tour.  There are plenty of different tours to choose from and it is a great way to get an overview of the city.  It is often the case that these can be booked through one of the hotels but there are also travel agents which organise tours.  The city Tram is also popular for tours as there is a commentary in English available to accompany the tour.  Alternatively opt for one of the river cruises as these are a great way to see the sights at leisure and the cruises take place during the day and in the evening.

Families may prefer a trip to the Bangkae Amusement Park and Bangkok car hire is one of the best ways to get there.  There are plenty of attractions which will suit people of all ages including the 10 pin bowling and cinema as well as the funfair rides.  Dusit Zoo is another popular attraction and was formerly the botanical gardens for the city.  There are a number of rare but native species houses at the zoo and it is open every day.

Those looking for cultural attractions may prefer to use their car rental to visit the Bangkok Playhouse.  This is a venue which is home to a number of different types of performances including drama, lectures and touring shows.  Leo Land can be found in the Bangna Shopping Centre and is a theme park which is completely indoors.  There are plenty of rides as well as the waterpark and go-karting.  Water parks are particularly popular in the area and there is another which can be found at the Ngamwongwan Shopping Centre.  There are separate areas for children to play in and at the end of the day there are plenty of entertainment and dining options close by.

Car rental in Bangkok is easy to arrange and perfect for exploring both the city and the surrounding areas.  There is so much to see here that it would be a shame to miss the city’s main attractions so why take the chance?              

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165